Dear diary.

5 Dec

Hey its me again.

Lately, i’ve lost my drive to work out and i’m feeling like crap about it.

Last night, K mentioned that i haven’t been updating my blog for a while now, and it got me a little uptight because i’ve been avoiding the issue and telling myself that the adrenaline to pen my thoughts down will come, Soon.
I was in denial, just like i’m in denial that i’ve lost my motivation to exercise.
Blogging and working out comes hand in hand for me, I get inspired to write when i’m mentally pushed to my limits while dealing with a certain obstacle.
I never knew of this day, this sluggish, aimless phase that the self-perceived strong woman i am will concede to.
I’m a lost sheep in the woods.
Its never all sunshine and rainbows for me, and while i continue to search for that beautiful feeling again,

This sucks.

xo Shinna

Leave a Reply

