Behind the scenes…..

26 May

This post is dedicated to my amazing friends who helped me build this site up.
I did 3 photo-shoots in total because i wasn’t able to capture the ‘punch’ i wanted for my banner in the first 2 shoots.
My best friends YY and Shuzz came with me for all of it and i wouldn’t have been able to put all of this together without their help!

YY was my photographer and she was bloody awesome.
Shuzz played on her Iphone and sprinkled water on me. (okay she gave us moral support ;P)
And Caiyi designed this whole website! (he worked through many, many nights)

They were all morning shoots, and since we’re having our summer break, they had to wake up extra early at 7+ am just for me!

Dylan popped by!

Caiyi falling asleep.

A weird artsy shot.

I am so blessed to have these talented buddies. πŸ™‚

Check out my Gallery for more photos!

β™₯x, S.L

P.S: For more information on engaging their services, please contact me directly. I charge a 50% commission. πŸ˜›

2 Responses to “Behind the scenes…..”

  1. YY May 27, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    this is my favourite post. (L) haha!

  2. shinnalim May 27, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

