COMMITMENT OF THE MONTH – APRIL

1 Apr

BALANCE, BALANCE, BALANCE.

I’ve said this plenty of times.

Its all about planning, organising and prioritising!

1. Think about what you want to do.

2. Schedule them.

3. If something unexpected pops up, how do you work around your schedule?

This month is particularly hectic for me because its crunch time for exams and i’ve got tons to catch up!

It is also the last month of Turbofire in which the exercises are longest and most demanding,

Thus,

I’ve got some serious planning to do.

I don’t want to shortchange myself in either things.

Hence, what are the things in my life right now that i have to sacrifice, or cut down?

– Eg: TV time, Online Shopping(Hell i can window shop online hours at a time)

– I also gotta re-schedule my workout times because i can no longer workout as and when i want to.

– My meals also have to be pre-planned in case i get caught up with anything, i don’t wanna skip any meals and end up bingeing!

– My mornings will be dedicated to my work, workouts in the afternoon, and the evenings will be for other stuff such as my other commitments like tuition… I have 3 students and 4 sessions a week. (Their exams are also coming up oh crap)

– Accounting to YOU GUYS.

So practically, my days are packed for the entire month of April.

Its gonna be hell of a roller coaster ride, but I will Survive!

♥x, S.L

Leave a Reply

